Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Brian Serven
AVG HR RBI
.295 3 9
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 207
Position: CBorn: 5/5/1995 Birthplace: Palm Desert, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Rockies (2016)


Latest News
June 21 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 9-8. He's now batting .295 with three home runs this season.
June 18 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .321 with three home runs this season.
June 17 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Brian Serven went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 10-4. Serven scored once. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
June 16 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Brian Serven went 4 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. Serven scored twice. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
June 15 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Brian Serven went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Cleveland Guardians 4-3. Serven scored once. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
June 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Brian Serven went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
June 9 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
June 5 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Brian Serven went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .303 with three home runs this season.
June 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 13-6. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
June 1 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brian Serven went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Miami Marlins 13-12. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
June 1 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 14-1. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
May 30 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 28 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. Serven scored once. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
May 25 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT-Brian Serven went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-5. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
May 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
May 22 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Brian Serven went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
May 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Brian Serven went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the New York Mets 11-3. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
May 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Col 20 61 8 18 1 1 3 9 6 14 0 0 .295 .358 .492
Career 20 61 8 18 1 1 3 9 6 14 0 0 .295 .358 .492


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.