Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Brian Serven
AVG HR RBI
.208 6 16
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 207
Position: CBorn: 5/5/1995 Birthplace: Palm Desert, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Rockies (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Brian Serven went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 9-3. He's now batting .208 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 22 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Brian Serven went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .207 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 20 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Brian Serven went 1 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. He's now batting .205 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .204 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 14 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .206 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-6. Serven scored once. He's now batting .211 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 5 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He's now batting .215 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 4 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET15:14 ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST2:14 PM EST1:14 PM CST2:44 PM VEN23:14 UAE1:14 PM CT-Brian Serven went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-4. He's now batting .219 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 31 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .216 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 28 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .220 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .223 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 24 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Brian Serven went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Texas Rangers 16-4. Serven scored once. He's now batting .229 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 21 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Brian Serven went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-8. He's now batting .229 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .228 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Brian Serven went 1 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 7-4. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Brian Serven went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He's now batting .238 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Brian Serven went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He's now batting .244 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Brian Serven went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-6. Serven scored once. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Brian Serven went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 4 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Brian Serven went 3 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 7-3. Serven scored twice. He's now batting .236 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 13-5. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
July 31 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Brian Serven went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
July 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
July 28 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-0. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
July 27 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Brian Serven went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
July 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
July 16 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. Serven scored once. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
July 14 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 8-5. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
July 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
July 10 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
July 9 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Brian Serven went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. Serven scored once. He's now batting .284 with three home runs this season.
July 7 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
July 3 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-7. Serven scored once. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
June 26 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Brian Serven went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .308 with three home runs this season.
June 21 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 9-8. He's now batting .295 with three home runs this season.
June 18 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .321 with three home runs this season.
June 17 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Brian Serven went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 10-4. Serven scored once. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
June 16 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Brian Serven went 4 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. Serven scored twice. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
June 15 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Brian Serven went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Cleveland Guardians 4-3. Serven scored once. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
June 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Brian Serven went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
June 9 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
June 5 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Brian Serven went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .303 with three home runs this season.
June 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 13-6. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
June 1 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brian Serven went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Miami Marlins 13-12. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
June 1 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 14-1. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
May 30 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 28 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. Serven scored once. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
May 25 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)2:00 PM CT-Brian Serven went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-5. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
May 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
May 22 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Brian Serven went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
May 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Brian Serven went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the New York Mets 11-3. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
May 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Brian Serven went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Col 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Col 59 178 19 37 4 1 6 16 13 38 0 0 .208 .268 .343
Career 59 178 19 37 4 1 6 16 13 38 0 0 .208 .268 .343


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.