Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#84
Jared Solomon
ERA S K
10.80 0 9
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 192
Position: RPBorn: 6/10/1997 Birthplace: Millville, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Reds (2017)


Latest News
July 7 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Jared Solomon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Thursday. Solomon struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Jared Solomon allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-2 on Saturday. Solomon struck out one, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jared Solomon allowed five runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-8 on Tuesday. Solomon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.95 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Jared Solomon allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Sunday. Solomon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 26 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Jared Solomon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 20-5 on Thursday. Solomon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Jared Solomon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 11-4 on Tuesday. Solomon struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Jared Solomon allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-4 on Monday. Solomon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Jared Solomon allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2 on Friday. Solomon struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jared Solomon allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5 on Saturday. Solomon struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 8.1 8 10 10 3 5 0 9 1.56 10.80
Career 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 8.1 8 10 10 3 5 0 9 1.56 10.80



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 76 97 94 95.6 48.41
Slider 79 89 83 86.3 50.32
Changeup 2 90 90 90 1.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.