Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Bailey Falter
ERA S K
4.21 0 68
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 4/24/1997 Birthplace: Chino Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 5th Round by Phillies (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 24 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Bailey Falter fell to 5-4, allowing six runs on 10 hits in 3.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Saturday. Falter struck out six, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Sunday. Falter struck out three, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Bailey Falter improved to 5-3, allowing one run on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Tuesday. Falter struck out four, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Bailey Falter improved to 4-3, allowing two runs on seven hits in 5.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Wednesday. Falter struck out three, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 11:08 PM PT12:08 AM MT1:08 AM CT2:08 AM ET2:08 ET6:08 GMT14:08 11:08 PM MST1:08 AM EST12:08 AM CST1:38 AM VEN10:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Bailey Falter improved to 3-3, allowing one run on five hits in 6.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-2 on Wednesday. Falter struck out six, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Bailey Falter improved to 2-3, allowing three runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4 on Friday. Falter struck out six, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Bailey Falter improved to 1-3, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 4-1 on Saturday. Falter struck out three, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Friday. Falter struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 24 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-Bailey Falter fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Sunday. Falter struck out five, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Thursday. Falter struck out six, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Friday. Falter struck out five, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Friday. Falter struck out five, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 8-7 on Friday. Falter struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 27 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Bailey Falter fell to 0-2, allowing five runs - two earned - on four hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-6 on Friday. Falter struck out two, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one run on five hits in 4.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Wednesday. Falter struck out four, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Monday. Falter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Saturday. Falter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 9-6 on Wednesday. Falter struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Bailey Falter fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits in 2.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Sunday. Falter struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Phi 2 1 0 - 0 22 1 0 33.2 34 21 21 5 6 0 34 1.19 5.61
2022 Phi 5 4 0 - 0 18 14 0 77.0 80 39 36 16 15 0 68 1.23 4.21
Career 7 5 0 - 0 40 15 0 110.2 114 60 57 21 21 0 102 1.22 4.64

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Phi 22 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 40 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 771 94 88 91.3 64.25
Curveball 204 80 73 76.6 17
Slider 174 87 80 83.4 14.5
Changeup 51 87 78 82.9 4.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.