Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Bailey Falter
ERA S K
3.86 0 74
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 4/24/1997 Birthplace: Chino Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 5th Round by Phillies (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 10-6 on Saturday. Falter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 54.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 5 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Wednesday. Falter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Bailey Falter improved to 6-4, allowing three hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Friday. Falter struck out six, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Bailey Falter fell to 5-4, allowing six runs on 10 hits in 3.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Saturday. Falter struck out six, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Sunday. Falter struck out three, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Bailey Falter improved to 5-3, allowing one run on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Tuesday. Falter struck out four, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Bailey Falter improved to 4-3, allowing two runs on seven hits in 5.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Wednesday. Falter struck out three, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 11:08 PM PT12:08 AM MT1:08 AM CT2:08 AM ET2:08 ET6:08 GMT14:08 11:08 PM MST1:08 AM EST12:08 AM CST1:38 AM VEN10:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Bailey Falter improved to 3-3, allowing one run on five hits in 6.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-2 on Wednesday. Falter struck out six, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Bailey Falter improved to 2-3, allowing three runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4 on Friday. Falter struck out six, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Bailey Falter improved to 1-3, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 4-1 on Saturday. Falter struck out three, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Friday. Falter struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 24 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-Bailey Falter fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Sunday. Falter struck out five, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Thursday. Falter struck out six, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Friday. Falter struck out five, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Friday. Falter struck out five, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 8-7 on Friday. Falter struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 27 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Bailey Falter fell to 0-2, allowing five runs - two earned - on four hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-6 on Friday. Falter struck out two, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one run on five hits in 4.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Wednesday. Falter struck out four, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Monday. Falter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Saturday. Falter did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 9-6 on Wednesday. Falter struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Bailey Falter fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits in 2.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Sunday. Falter struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.