Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Mason Thompson
ERA W-L K
0.00 0-0 3
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-7 / 223
Position: SPBorn: 2/20/1998 Birthplace: Round Rock, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Padres (2016)


Latest News
July 3 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Mason Thompson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Sunday. Thompson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 1 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Mason Thompson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Friday. Thompson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.