Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Tyler Wells
ERA W-L K
4.25 7-7 76
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-8 / 265
Position: SPBorn: 8/26/1994 Birthplace: Yucaipa, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Twins (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 19 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Tyler Wells fell to 7-7, allowing five runs on four hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-0 on Monday. Wells struck out three, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Tyler Wells allowed two runs on two hits in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Wednesday. Wells struck out four, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Tyler Wells allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Wednesday. Wells struck out one, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Tyler Wells allowed four runs on six hits in 4.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Wednesday. Wells struck out five, ending the game with a 3.90 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Tyler Wells fell to 7-6, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Friday. Wells struck out four, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 15 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Tyler Wells fell to 7-5, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Friday. Wells struck out six, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 8 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Tyler Wells allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Friday. Wells struck out three, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Tyler Wells improved to 7-4, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-1 on Sunday. Wells struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Tyler Wells improved to 6-4, allowing one run on one hit in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Monday. Wells struck out three, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Tyler Wells improved to 5-4, allowing three hits and four walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 7-0 on Wednesday. Wells struck out four, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Tyler Wells improved to 4-4, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2 on Thursday. Wells struck out three, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Tyler Wells improved to 3-4, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Saturday. Wells struck out four, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 4 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Tyler Wells allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Cleveland Guardians 5-4 on Saturday. Wells struck out one, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Tyler Wells improved to 2-4, allowing two hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 10-0 on Monday. Wells struck out three, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Tyler Wells fell to 1-4, allowing two runs on five hits in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 2-0 on Wednesday. Wells struck out two, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Tyler Wells allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6 on Friday. Wells struck out four, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Tyler Wells fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on eight hits in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Sunday. Wells struck out two, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Tyler Wells fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on eight hits in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1 on Sunday. Wells struck out two, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 9 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-Tyler Wells improved to 1-2, allowing one run on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Monday. Wells struck out three, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Tyler Wells allowed one run on four hits in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Monday. Wells struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Tyler Wells allowed two runs on three hits in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-2 on Wednesday. Wells struck out four, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Tyler Wells fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on five hits in 2.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Thursday. Wells struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Tyler Wells allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-2 on Saturday. Wells struck out three, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Tyler Wells fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on three hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-0 on Sunday. Wells struck out two, ending the game with a 21.60 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.