Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Bryce Elder
ERA W-L K
3.38 1-3 36
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 5/19/1999 Birthplace: Decatur, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Braves (2020)


Latest News
Sep. 21 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Bryce Elder allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Wednesday. Elder struck out six, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Bryce Elder allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Saturday. Elder struck out six, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Bryce Elder allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 7.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Elder struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Bryce Elder allowed three runs on five hits in 2.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 8-5 on Saturday. Elder struck out two, ending the game with a 5.48 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Bryce Elder fell to 1-3, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Saturday. Elder struck out one, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Bryce Elder fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on five hits and six walks in 4.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Sunday. Elder struck out four, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Bryce Elder fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits and five walks in 4.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Sunday. Elder struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Bryce Elder improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on six hits in 5.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 16-4 on Tuesday. Elder struck out four, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.