Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Charlie Barnes
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Charlie Barnes allowed three runs - two earned - on seven hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Sunday. Barnes struck out three, ending the game with a 5.92 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Charlie Barnes allowed three hits and three walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Tuesday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 5.86 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Charlie Barnes allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Tuesday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 6.61 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Charlie Barnes allowed four runs - three earned - on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Saturday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Charlie Barnes fell to 0-3, allowing seven runs on eight hits and five walks in 5.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 10-2 on Friday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 6.56 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Charlie Barnes allowed one run on three hits in 5.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Sunday. Barnes struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Charlie Barnes allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-1 on Monday. Barnes struck out three, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Charlie Barnes fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Wednesday. Barnes struck out two, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 17 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Charlie Barnes fell to 0-1, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 1-0 on Saturday. Barnes struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.