Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Nick Snyder
ERA S K
18.00 0 0
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 10/10/1995 Birthplace: Palm City, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Rangers (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Nick Snyder allowed two runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Sunday. Snyder did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Nick Snyder walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-6 on Friday. Snyder did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.