Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Glenn Otto
ERA W-L K
4.64 7-10 107
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 3/11/1996 Birthplace: Spring, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Yankees (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Glenn Otto improved to 7-10, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the New York Yankees 4-2 on Wednesday. Otto struck out five, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Glenn Otto fell to 6-10, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Friday. Otto struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Glenn Otto allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-2 on Saturday. Otto struck out three, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Glenn Otto fell to 6-9, allowing four runs on seven hits in 3.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Sunday. Otto struck out three, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Glenn Otto allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Monday. Otto struck out two, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Glenn Otto allowed three runs - two earned - on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Tuesday. Otto struck out five, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Glenn Otto allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-8 on Thursday. Otto struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Glenn Otto improved to 6-8, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-6 on Friday. Otto struck out three, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Glenn Otto allowed one run - zero earned - on three hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Saturday. Otto struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Glenn Otto improved to 5-8, allowing one run on two hits and six walks in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Monday. Otto struck out one, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Glenn Otto allowed two runs on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 8-4 on Wednesday. Otto struck out five, ending the game with a 5.20 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Glenn Otto fell to 4-8, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Friday. Otto struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 31 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Glenn Otto allowed four runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-7 on Saturday. Otto struck out five, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 26 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Glenn Otto fell to 4-7, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Monday. Otto struck out five, ending the game with a 5.37 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 17 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Glenn Otto fell to 4-6, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Sunday. Otto struck out four, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 13 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Glenn Otto allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 14-7 on Tuesday. Otto struck out three, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
July 6 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Glenn Otto fell to 4-5, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Wednesday. Otto struck out five, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Glenn Otto fell to 4-4, allowing four runs on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Mets 4-3 on Friday. Otto struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Glenn Otto fell to 4-4, allowing four runs on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Mets 4-3 on Friday. Otto struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Glenn Otto fell to 4-3, allowing six runs on six hits and three walks in 2.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Sunday. Otto struck out one, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
June 4 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Glenn Otto improved to 4-2, allowing two runs on two hits and five walks in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Saturday. Otto struck out four, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Glenn Otto improved to 3-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5 on Monday. Otto struck out four, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Glenn Otto improved to 2-2, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Wednesday. Otto struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Glenn Otto fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Thursday. Otto struck out two, ending the game with a 5.55 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Glenn Otto fell to 1-1, allowing eight runs on eight hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-3 on Saturday. Otto struck out four, ending the game with a 6.38 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 8 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Glenn Otto allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the New York Yankees 4-2 on Sunday. Otto struck out two, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Glenn Otto allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Wednesday. Otto struck out five, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Glenn Otto improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Friday. Otto struck out five, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.