Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#73
Drew Carlton
ERA S K
4.91 0 1
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/8/1995 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 32nd Round by Tigers (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 16 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Drew Carlton allowed one run on one hit and three walks in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Thursday. Carlton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 2.73 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Drew Carlton allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Saturday. Carlton struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Drew Carlton allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Monday. Carlton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Drew Carlton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Saturday. Carlton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Det 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 6 2 2 1 4 0 1 2.73 4.91
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 6 2 2 1 4 0 1 2.73 4.91



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 42 91 88 89.6 57.53
Curveball 1 77 77 77 1.37
Slider 20 80 78 79.1 27.4
Changeup 10 86 83 84.4 13.7

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.