Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Jovani Moran
ERA S K
0.00 0 5
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 167
Position: RPBorn: 4/24/1997 Birthplace: Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Twins (2015)


Latest News
May 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Jovani Moran allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Thursday. Moran struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jovani Moran did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-4 on Wednesday. Moran struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.