Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Jonathan Heasley
ERA W-L K
5.28 4-10 70
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 1/27/1997 Birthplace: Plano, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Royals (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 5 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley fell to 4-10, allowing six runs on nine hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 9-2 on Wednesday. Heasley struck out four, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley fell to 4-9, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-3 on Thursday. Heasley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley improved to 4-8, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Thursday. Heasley struck out three, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 6.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Friday. Heasley struck out five, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley fell to 3-8, allowing seven runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-4 on Saturday. Heasley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.51 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley improved to 3-7, allowing two runs on eight hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 12-2 on Saturday. Heasley struck out two, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley improved to 2-7, allowing four runs - three earned - on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the San Diego Padres 15-7 on Sunday. Heasley struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.22 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley allowed four hits and four walks without giving up a run in 4.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 on Tuesday. Heasley struck out two, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley fell to 1-7, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Tuesday. Heasley struck out five, ending the game with a 5.61 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 30 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley fell to 1-6, allowing six runs - four earned - on six hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 8-2 on Saturday. Heasley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.82 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 9 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley fell to 1-5, allowing six runs - five earned - on six hits in 1.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 13-1 on Saturday. Heasley struck out two, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 7-6 on Monday. Heasley struck out three, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 28 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley fell to 1-4, allowing seven runs on nine hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Tuesday. Heasley struck out three, ending the game with a 5.20 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
June 28 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley fell to 1-4, allowing seven runs on nine hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Tuesday. Heasley struck out three, ending the game with a 5.20 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Los Angeles Angels 12-11 on Tuesday. Heasley struck out six, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 15 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Wednesday. Heasley struck out four, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley improved to 1-3, allowing one hit over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Friday. Heasley struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 7-4 on Sunday. Heasley struck out five, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 30 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley allowed three runs on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-3 on Monday. Heasley struck out three, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
May 25 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley allowed three runs on four hits and six walks in 5.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6 on Tuesday. Heasley struck out five, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 17 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-0 on Tuesday. Heasley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jonathan Heasley fell to 0-1, allowing one run on four hits and four walks in 3.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Thursday. Heasley struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.