Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Dauri Moreta
ERA S K
9.88 0 16
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 4/15/1996 Birthplace: Comendador, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2015)


Latest News
May 11 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Dauri Moreta allowed five runs on five hits without recording an out as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 14-11 on Wednesday. Moreta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.88 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Dauri Moreta allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Sunday. Moreta struck out two, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Dauri Moreta fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5 on Saturday. Moreta struck out one, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Dauri Moreta allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 18-4 on Wednesday. Moreta struck out one, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Dauri Moreta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Saturday. Moreta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Dauri Moreta allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Thursday. Moreta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Dauri Moreta allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Wednesday. Moreta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Dauri Moreta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Saturday. Moreta struck out two, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Dauri Moreta allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Friday. Moreta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Dauri Moreta did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Tuesday. Moreta struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Dauri Moreta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Saturday. Moreta did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Dauri Moreta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Friday. Moreta struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Dauri Moreta allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-3 on Wednesday. Moreta struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Dauri Moreta walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Saturday. Moreta struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.