Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Dylan Lee
ERA S K
1.06 0 14
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 214
Position: RPBorn: 8/1/1994 Birthplace: Dinuba, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Marlins (2016)


Latest News
July 5 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Monday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 1.06 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Dylan Lee blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Tuesday. Lee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 26 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Sunday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 0.59 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Friday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 0.61 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-10 on Tuesday. Lee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.68 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Dylan Lee improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits in 2.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 9-5 on Monday. Lee struck out three, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Friday. Lee struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 5 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-7 on Sunday. Lee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Dylan Lee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 13-6 on Thursday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 30 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Monday. Lee did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Dylan Lee allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Saturday. Lee struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Dylan Lee did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Thursday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Dylan Lee walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Monday. Lee struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 3 1.50 9.00
2022 Atl 1 0 0 - 1 13 0 0 17.0 13 3 2 2 2 0 14 0.88 1.06
Career 1 0 0 - 1 15 0 0 19.0 16 5 4 3 2 0 17 0.95 1.89


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2021 Atl Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 1 0 3.0 4 2 2 1 2 0 4 6.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 3 1 1 1 0 0 2 4.50
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 1.0 1 1 1 0 2 0 2 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 1 0 3.0 4 2 2 1 2 0 4 6.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 111 95 89 91.9 46.44
Slider 112 86 80 83.1 46.86
Changeup 16 89 85 86.4 6.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.