Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Matt Brash
ERA W-L K
5.67 3-4 38
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 170
Position: SPBorn: 5/12/1998 Birthplace: Kingston, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Padres (2019)


Latest News
Aug. 14 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Matt Brash fell to 3-4, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Sunday. Brash did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.67 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Matt Brash allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Friday. Brash struck out three, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 11:27 PM PT12:27 AM MT1:27 AM CT2:27 AM ET2:27 ET6:27 GMT14:27 11:27 PM MST1:27 AM EST12:27 AM CST1:57 AM VEN10:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Matt Brash improved to 3-3, allowing no hits and two walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the New York Yankees 1-0 on Tuesday. Brash struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Matt Brash did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 9-4 on Monday. Brash struck out one, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Matt Brash did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1 on Saturday. Brash struck out one, ending the game with a 5.97 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Matt Brash did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the New York Yankees 8-6 on Tuesday. Brash struck out one, ending the game with a 6.18 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
July 31 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Matt Brash allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Sunday. Brash struck out two, ending the game with a 6.26 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Matt Brash allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-1 on Friday. Brash struck out two, ending the game with a 6.49 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
July 23 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Matt Brash allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Saturday. Brash struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
July 17 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Matt Brash allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Sunday. Brash struck out one, ending the game with a 6.66 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Matt Brash did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Friday. Brash struck out one, ending the game with a 6.56 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
July 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Matt Brash allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Wednesday. Brash struck out one, ending the game with a 6.85 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
July 10 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Matt Brash improved to 2-3, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Saturday. Brash struck out two, ending the game with a 7.29 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
May 4 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Matt Brash fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on six hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-2 on Wednesday. Brash struck out three, ending the game with a 7.65 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Matt Brash fell to 1-2, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Miami Marlins 8-6 on Friday. Brash struck out three, ending the game with a 6.88 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Matt Brash allowed three runs on five hits and four walks in 4.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 13-7 on Saturday. Brash struck out two, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Matt Brash improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on two hits and six walks in 5.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 7-2 on Sunday. Brash struck out five, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Matt Brash fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Tuesday. Brash struck out six, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.