Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Anderson Severino
ERA S K
6.14 0 9
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 9/17/1994 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Anderson Severino did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1 on Friday. Severino struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Anderson Severino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-0 on Tuesday. Severino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Anderson Severino allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-2 on Saturday. Severino struck out three, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Anderson Severino allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 11-1 on Wednesday. Severino struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Anderson Severino allowed three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3 on Sunday. Severino struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Anderson Severino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-1 on Thursday. Severino struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.1 7 5 5 0 4 0 9 1.50 6.14
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.1 7 5 5 0 4 0 9 1.50 6.14



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 86 99 92 96.1 64.66
Curveball 13 82 78 79.4 9.77
Slider 20 89 83 86.3 15.04
Changeup 14 89 82 86 10.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.