Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Anderson Severino
ERA S K
6.14 0 9
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 9/17/1994 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Anderson Severino did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1 on Friday. Severino struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Anderson Severino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-0 on Tuesday. Severino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Anderson Severino allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-2 on Saturday. Severino struck out three, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Anderson Severino allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 11-1 on Wednesday. Severino struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Anderson Severino allowed three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3 on Sunday. Severino struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Anderson Severino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-1 on Thursday. Severino struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.