Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Evan Lee
ERA W-L K
4.15 0-1 7
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 6/18/1997 Birthplace: Bryant, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 15th Round by Nationals (2018)


Latest News
June 17 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Evan Lee allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and four walks in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Friday. Lee struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
June 12 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Evan Lee allowed two runs on three hits in 2.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Sunday. Lee struck out two, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Evan Lee allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 12-2 on Tuesday. Lee struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 1 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Evan Lee fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-0 on Wednesday. Lee struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Was 0 1 0 - 0 4 1 0 8.2 9 5 4 1 7 0 7 1.85 4.15
Career 0 1 0 - 0 4 1 0 8.2 9 5 4 1 7 0 7 1.85 4.15



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 86 96 88 92 52.12
Curveball 69 83 78 80.1 41.82
Changeup 10 84 80 82.5 6.06

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.