Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Alexis Diaz
ERA S K
0.55 0 18
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 224
Position: RPBorn: 9/28/1996 Birthplace: Humacao, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Reds (2015)


Latest News
May 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Alexis Diaz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2 on Friday. Diaz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.55 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Alexis Diaz improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 14-11 on Wednesday. Diaz struck out two, ending the game with a 0.59 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Alexis Diaz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-5 on Monday. Diaz struck out one, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Alexis Diaz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5 on Saturday. Diaz struck out one, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Alexis Diaz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3 on Tuesday. Diaz struck out two, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Alexis Diaz allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-1 on Sunday. Diaz struck out three, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Alexis Diaz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-4 on Friday. Diaz struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Alexis Diaz allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Wednesday. Diaz struck out one, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Alexis Diaz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 9-6 on Tuesday. Diaz struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Alexis Diaz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Friday. Diaz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Alexis Diaz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 6-0 on Wednesday. Diaz struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Alexis Diaz allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1 on Sunday. Diaz struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Alexis Diaz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Friday. Diaz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Alexis Diaz allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-3 on Wednesday. Diaz struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Alexis Diaz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Friday. Diaz struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.