Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Daniel Duarte
ERA S K
10.13 0 2
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 12/4/1996 Birthplace: Huatabampo, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 17 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Daniel Duarte allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Saturday. Duarte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Daniel Duarte allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Guardians 10-5 on Tuesday. Duarte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Daniel Duarte allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Friday. Duarte struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 3 3 3 1 3 0 2 2.25 10.13
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 3 3 3 1 3 0 2 2.25 10.13



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 40 97 94 95.7 51.95
Slider 32 86 80 83.4 41.56
Changeup 5 91 89 90 6.49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.