Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Calvin Faucher
ERA S K
7.11 0 12
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 9/22/1995 Birthplace: Chula Vista, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Twins (2017)


Latest News
July 9 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST6:20 PM CST7:50 PM VEN4:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Calvin Faucher fell to 1-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits without recording an out, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Saturday. Faucher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Calvin Faucher allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-1 on Wednesday. Faucher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Calvin Faucher allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0 on Monday. Faucher struck out one, ending the game with a 6.94 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 30 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Calvin Faucher allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Thursday. Faucher struck out one, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
June 29 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Calvin Faucher fell to 1-2, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Wednesday. Faucher struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Calvin Faucher allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Wednesday. Faucher struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Calvin Faucher walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Monday. Faucher struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
June 18 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Calvin Faucher improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Saturday. Faucher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.37 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
June 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Calvin Faucher fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0 on Friday. Faucher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Calvin Faucher allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 2-0 on Tuesday. Faucher struck out one, ending the game with a 12.60 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Calvin Faucher allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-0 on Sunday. Faucher struck out one, ending the game with a 15.75 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Calvin Faucher allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-4 on Friday. Faucher struck out two, ending the game with a 21.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Calvin Faucher allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Friday. Faucher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 22.50 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Calvin Faucher allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Friday. Faucher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 22.50 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Calvin Faucher allowed five runs on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-3 on Monday. Faucher struck out one, ending the game with a 45.00 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.