Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Ronny Henriquez
ERA S K
2.31 0 9
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 155
Position: RPBorn: 6/20/2000 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 1 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Ronny Henriquez fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 3.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Saturday. Henriquez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Ronny Henriquez allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3 on Sunday. Henriquez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Ronny Henriquez allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 11-4 on Monday. Henriquez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Min 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 11.2 8 4 3 1 3 0 9 0.94 2.31
Career 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 11.2 8 4 3 1 3 0 9 0.94 2.31



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 44 95 91 93.4 24.31
Slider 84 89 82 86.2 46.41
Changeup 53 89 85 87.6 29.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.