Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#66
Brayan Bello
ERA W-L K
8.47 0-3 15
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 170
Position: SPBorn: 5/17/1999 Birthplace: Samana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2017)


Latest News
Aug. 3 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Brayan Bello allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 6-1 on Wednesday. Bello struck out two, ending the game with an 8.47 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Brayan Bello fell to 0-3, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Friday. Bello struck out four, ending the game with an 8.82 ERA and 2.27 WHIP on the season.
July 24 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Brayan Bello fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on nine hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4 on Sunday. Bello struck out two, ending the game with a 10.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
July 11 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Brayan Bello allowed five runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5 on Monday. Bello struck out five, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.38 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Brayan Bello fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Wednesday. Bello struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.