Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Kyle Bradish
ERA W-L K
4.90 4-7 111
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 9/12/1996 Birthplace: Peoria, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Angels (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 2 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed one run - zero earned - on three hits and five walks in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 3-1 on Sunday. Bradish struck out five, ending the game with a 4.90 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed seven runs on four hits and four walks in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-9 on Tuesday. Bradish struck out three, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Kyle Bradish improved to 4-7, allowing two hits over 8.2 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Houston Astros 2-0 on Thursday. Bradish struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.65 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Kyle Bradish fell to 3-7, allowing five runs - three earned - on six hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3 on Saturday. Bradish struck out three, ending the game with a 5.05 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Kyle Bradish fell to 3-6, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0 on Sunday. Bradish struck out three, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-6 on Tuesday. Bradish struck out three, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Kyle Bradish improved to 3-5, allowing two hits and three walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Cleveland Guardians 3-0 on Thursday. Bradish struck out five, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Kyle Bradish improved to 2-5, allowing two hits and two walks over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Houston Astros 2-0 on Friday. Bradish struck out six, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Kyle Bradish fell to 1-5, allowing three runs on nine hits in 5.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Saturday. Bradish struck out six, ending the game with a 6.25 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed three runs on six hits and four walks in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Monday. Bradish struck out five, ending the game with a 6.38 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Tuesday. Bradish struck out four, ending the game with a 6.42 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Wednesday. Bradish struck out five, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed two runs on five hits in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Friday. Bradish struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.01 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
June 18 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed six runs on 11 hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Saturday. Bradish struck out three, ending the game with a 7.38 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Kyle Bradish fell to 1-4, allowing five runs on nine hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-1 on Monday. Bradish struck out three, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed two runs on four hits and five walks in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-3 on Tuesday. Bradish struck out five, ending the game with a 6.45 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Wednesday. Bradish struck out six, ending the game with a 6.82 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 27 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed six runs on six hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 12-8 on Friday. Bradish struck out two, ending the game with a 7.31 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Kyle Bradish fell to 1-3, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1 on Saturday. Bradish struck out five, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Kyle Bradish fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on eight hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-2 on Monday. Bradish struck out six, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Kyle Bradish improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Tuesday. Bradish struck out 11, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Kyle Bradish allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-4 on Wednesday. Bradish struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Kyle Bradish fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Friday. Bradish struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Bal 4 7 0 - 0 23 23 0 117.2 119 68 64 17 46 0 111 1.40 4.90
Career 4 7 0 - 0 23 23 0 117.2 119 68 64 17 46 0 111 1.40 4.90



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 969 98 89 94.7 48.62
Curveball 254 87 79 83.2 12.74
Slider 595 92 83 87 29.85
Changeup 175 94 87 90 8.78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.