Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Félix Bautista
ERA S K
1.69 6 64
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-5 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 6/20/1995 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Orioles (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 9 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Tuesday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Monday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0 on Friday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 1.77 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Felix Bautista allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Wednesday. Bautista struck out three, ending the game with a 1.81 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Felix Bautista did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 8-2 on Tuesday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 1.65 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
July 31 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Felix Bautista fell to 3-3, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Sunday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 1.66 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 28 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST1:35 PM CST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE1:35 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0 on Thursday. Bautista struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Felix Bautista did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Wednesday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 1.55 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Felix Bautista did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Monday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Felix Bautista did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 6-3 on Saturday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 1.63 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Felix Bautista did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Friday. Bautista struck out three, ending the game with a 1.67 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
July 15 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Felix Bautista did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Friday. Bautista did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 10 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET15:01 ET19:01 GMT3:01 12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST1:01 PM CST2:31 PM VEN23:01 UAE1:01 PM CT-Felix Bautista walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-5 on Sunday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 1.77 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Felix Bautista did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 1-0 on Saturday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Felix Bautista blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 10-9 on Tuesday. Bautista struck out three, ending the game with a 1.89 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Felix Bautista walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Monday. Bautista did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.39 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 2 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Felix Bautista did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Saturday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Felix Bautista did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Friday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 29 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Felix Bautista allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-0 on Tuesday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 23 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Felix Bautista walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Thursday. Bautista struck out three, ending the game with a 1.52 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Felix Bautista did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Sunday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Felix Bautista improved to 3-2, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Friday. Bautista struck out three, ending the game with a 1.65 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Felix Bautista fell to 2-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit without recording an out, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6 on Wednesday. Bautista did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.73 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Felix Bautista allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Tuesday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 1.73 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Felix Bautista walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-7 on Sunday. Bautista did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.78 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Felix Bautista allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Saturday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Felix Bautista did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-3 on Tuesday. Bautista did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 4 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Felix Bautista improved to 2-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Cleveland Guardians 5-4 on Saturday. Bautista did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Felix Bautista did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3 on Friday. Bautista did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Felix Bautista allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Wednesday. Bautista did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.14 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 28 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Felix Bautista allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Saturday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Felix Bautista walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 6-4 on Monday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Felix Bautista allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Sunday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Felix Bautista improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 9-6 on Thursday. Bautista did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Felix Bautista allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 3-2 on Wednesday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Felix Bautista allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-2 on Monday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Thursday. Bautista did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Felix Bautista recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Tuesday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 9 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-Felix Bautista did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Monday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Felix Bautista walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Thursday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Felix Bautista allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Monday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Felix Bautista walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Saturday. Bautista did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Felix Bautista allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-2 on Wednesday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Felix Bautista walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6 on Sunday. Bautista did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Felix Bautista allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Friday. Bautista did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Felix Bautista did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Tuesday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Felix Bautista walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 5-0 on Sunday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Felix Bautista allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Wednesday. Bautista struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Felix Bautista fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Tuesday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Felix Bautista allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-0 on Sunday. Bautista struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.