Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Graham Ashcraft
ERA W-L K
3.51 3-1 19
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 2/11/1998 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Reds (2019)


Latest News
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft fell to 3-1, allowing six runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Saturday. Ashcraft struck out four, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft fell to 3-1, allowing six runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Saturday. Ashcraft struck out four, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft allowed four runs on nine hits in 4.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Sunday. Ashcraft struck out two, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft improved to 3-0, allowing three hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-8 on Tuesday. Ashcraft struck out four, ending the game with a 1.14 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
June 2 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft improved to 2-0, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Washington Nationals 8-1 on Thursday. Ashcraft struck out five, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft improved to 1-0, allowing four hits and two walks over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-1 on Friday. Ashcraft struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Sunday. Ashcraft struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Cin 3 1 0 - 0 6 6 0 33.1 32 13 13 3 7 0 19 1.17 3.51
Career 3 1 0 - 0 6 6 0 33.1 32 13 13 3 7 0 19 1.17 3.51



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 103 100 93 97.1 19.32
Slider 187 91 81 85.7 35.08
Changeup 9 92 89 90.1 1.69
Cut Fastball 234 101 94 97.4 43.9

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.