Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Graham Ashcraft
ERA W-L K
4.89 5-6 71
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 2/11/1998 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Reds (2019)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft fell to 5-6, allowing seven runs on four hits and five walks in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 15-2 on Wednesday. Ashcraft struck out four, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft fell to 5-5, allowing six runs - five earned - on six hits and two walks in 2.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Friday. Ashcraft struck out one, ending the game with a 4.52 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft fell to 5-4, allowing four runs on eight hits in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2 on Saturday. Ashcraft struck out two, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft allowed three runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Friday. Ashcraft struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft fell to 5-3, allowing four runs - three earned - on six hits and three walks in 6.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Saturday. Ashcraft struck out four, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Sunday. Ashcraft struck out three, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)7:32 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft improved to 5-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on five hits in 8.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Tuesday. Ashcraft struck out three, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 28 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft allowed four runs - three earned - on eight hits and two walks in 6.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 7-6 on Thursday. Ashcraft struck out six, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft allowed four runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Friday. Ashcraft struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 12 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft allowed three runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Tuesday. Ashcraft struck out three, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft allowed two runs on 10 hits in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 8-3 on Wednesday. Ashcraft struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft fell to 4-2, allowing seven runs on seven hits and two walks in 2.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 15-7 on Thursday. Ashcraft struck out one, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 25 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft improved to 4-1, allowing two runs on six hits in 8.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Friday. Ashcraft struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft fell to 3-1, allowing six runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Saturday. Ashcraft struck out four, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft fell to 3-1, allowing six runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Saturday. Ashcraft struck out four, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft allowed four runs on nine hits in 4.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Sunday. Ashcraft struck out two, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft improved to 3-0, allowing three hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-8 on Tuesday. Ashcraft struck out four, ending the game with a 1.14 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
June 2 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft improved to 2-0, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Washington Nationals 8-1 on Thursday. Ashcraft struck out five, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft improved to 1-0, allowing four hits and two walks over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-1 on Friday. Ashcraft struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Graham Ashcraft allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Sunday. Ashcraft struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.