Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#80
Phoenix Sanders
ERA S K
1.80 0 9
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 6/5/1995 Birthplace: Augsburg, Germany
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Rays (2017)


Latest News
May 3 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Phoenix Sanders allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-1 on Monday. Sanders struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Phoenix Sanders allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-1 on Friday. Sanders struck out two, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Phoenix Sanders allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-4 on Tuesday. Sanders did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Phoenix Sanders did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Friday. Sanders struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Phoenix Sanders allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Thursday. Sanders struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 TB 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 10.0 8 2 2 0 2 0 9 1.00 1.80
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 10.0 8 2 2 0 2 0 9 1.00 1.80



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 44 91 88 89.3 30.56
Curveball 31 76 73 75.1 21.53
Slider 69 83 79 80.9 47.92

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.