Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Kenny Rosenberg
ERA S K
4.22 0 8
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 7/9/1995 Birthplace: Mill Valley, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 8th Round by Rays (2016)


Latest News
June 19 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Kenny Rosenberg allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 4.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-0 on Sunday. Rosenberg struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Kenny Rosenberg allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 9-1 on Tuesday. Rosenberg struck out five, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Kenny Rosenberg allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-3 on Monday. Rosenberg struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.