Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Tanner Tully
ERA S K
7.20 0 1
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 11/30/1994 Birthplace: Elkhart, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 26th Round by Indians (2016)


Latest News
June 26 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Tanner Tully allowed three runs on five hits and four walks in 3.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-3 on Sunday. Tully struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Tanner Tully allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Friday. Tully did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 5.0 7 4 4 1 5 1 1 2.40 7.20
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 5.0 7 4 4 1 5 1 1 2.40 7.20



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 57 93 89 91 57
Curveball 3 76 75 75.3 3
Slider 30 85 78 81.3 30
Changeup 10 88 84 85.2 10

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.