Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Tanner Tully
ERA S K
6.00 0 2
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 11/30/1994 Birthplace: Elkhart, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 26th Round by Indians (2016)


Latest News
July 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Tanner Tully allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Guardians defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-0 on Saturday. Tully struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
June 26 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Tanner Tully allowed three runs on five hits and four walks in 3.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-3 on Sunday. Tully struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Tanner Tully allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Guardians lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Friday. Tully did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.0 8 4 4 1 6 1 2 2.33 6.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 6.0 8 4 4 1 6 1 2 2.33 6.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 69 93 89 90.9 59.48
Curveball 3 76 75 75.3 2.59
Slider 32 85 78 81.3 27.59
Changeup 12 88 83 84.8 10.34

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.