Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Beau Sulser
ERA S K
3.86 0 19
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 5/5/1994 Birthplace: Escondido, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Pirates (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 5 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Beau Sulser walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Monday. Sulser struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Beau Sulser allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1 on Sunday. Sulser struck out three, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 30 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Beau Sulser allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2 on Saturday. Sulser struck out three, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
July 8 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Beau Sulser allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Friday. Sulser struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 27 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Beau Sulser allowed two runs on seven hits in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 12-8 on Friday. Sulser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Beau Sulser allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-1 on Tuesday. Sulser struck out four, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 7 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Beau Sulser allowed three runs - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-2 on Saturday. Sulser struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Beau Sulser walked three and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 7-3 on Friday. Sulser struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Beau Sulser allowed two runs - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-8 on Tuesday. Sulser struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 9.2 8 9 4 1 6 2 10 1.45 3.72
2022 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 11.1 14 5 5 2 3 0 9 1.50 3.97
2022 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 21.0 22 14 9 3 9 2 19 1.48 3.86
Career 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 21.0 22 14 9 3 9 2 19 1.48 3.86



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 149 95 90 93 37.82
Curveball 33 82 78 80.5 8.38
Changeup 128 87 80 83.8 32.49
Cut Fastball 84 91 85 88.2 21.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.