Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Mark Contreras
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 2
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 1/24/1995 Birthplace: Moreno Valley, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 9th Round by Twins (2017)


Latest News
June 28 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Mark Contreras went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. Contreras scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Mark Contreras went 1 for 1 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Guardians 11-1. Contreras scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 26 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Mark Contreras went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 4 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Mark Contreras went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 12 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Mark Contreras went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 11-3. Contreras scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Min 6 9 3 1 0 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .111 .100 .111
Career 6 9 3 1 0 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .111 .100 .111


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.