Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#87
Jermaine Palacios
AVG HR RBI
.143 2 6
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 204
Position: SSBorn: 7/19/1996 Birthplace: Barquisimeto, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 10-1. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 4 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Oct. 2 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE1:29 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .127 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 30 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 3 for 5 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 7-0. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .129 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. He's now batting .088 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-4. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .093 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .096 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .104 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 0 for 1 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 11-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Guardians 3-0. He's now batting .114 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 0 for 6 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-6. He's now batting .122 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the New York Yankees 5-4. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 13-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 7 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 10-4. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
June 5 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-6. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
June 4 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-3. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-3. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
June 2 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 1 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 31 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 31 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Jermaine Palacios went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 8-2. Palacios scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.