Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Chris Okey
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 0
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: CBorn: 12/29/1994 Birthplace: Almonte Springs, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Reds (2016)


Latest News
June 25 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Chris Okey went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 23 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE1:55 PM CT-Chris Okey went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-5. Okey scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Chris Okey went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 15 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Chris Okey went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 14 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Chris Okey went 1 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Okey scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 11 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Chris Okey went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Okey scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Cin 7 12 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .167 .231 .167
Career 7 12 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .167 .231 .167


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.