Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Sean Bouchard
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: 1BBorn: 5/16/1996 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Rockies (2017)


Latest News
June 23 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET15:34 ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST1:34 PM CST3:04 PM VEN23:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 22 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4. Bouchard scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 19 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Sean Bouchard went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Col 3 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .000 .222 .000
Career 3 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .000 .222 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.