Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Cam Vieaux
ERA S K
10.38 0 15
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 2/5/1993 Birthplace: Novi, Michigan
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 6th Round by Pirates (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Cam Vieaux did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0 on Saturday. Vieaux struck out three, ending the game with a 10.38 ERA and 2.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Cam Vieaux allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 14-2 on Wednesday. Vieaux struck out two, ending the game with an 11.74 ERA and 2.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Cam Vieaux allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-5 on Sunday. Vieaux struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Cam Vieaux allowed eight runs - seven earned - on six hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 19-2 on Friday. Vieaux struck out one, ending the game with a 14.40 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
June 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Cam Vieaux allowed one run on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Washington Nationals 8-7 on Wednesday. Vieaux struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Cam Vieaux allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Friday. Vieaux struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Cam Vieaux walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Sunday. Vieaux struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Cam Vieaux allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Friday. Vieaux struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 8.2 15 11 10 2 5 0 15 2.31 10.38
Career 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 8.2 15 11 10 2 5 0 15 2.31 10.38



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 93 95 90 93.1 44.71
Slider 78 90 75 78.5 37.5
Changeup 37 89 85 87 17.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.