Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Michael Stefanic
AVG HR RBI
.197 0 0
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 2/24/1996 Birthplace: Boise, Idaho
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 2 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 2 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE10:09 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Minnesota Twins 10-3. Stefanic scored once. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-1. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 5-1. He's now batting .180 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE10:01 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He's now batting .178 with no home runs this season.
July 27 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 4-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
July 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
July 16 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
July 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
July 13 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-5. Stefanic scored once. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
July 10 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET15:01 ET19:01 GMT3:01 12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST1:01 PM CST2:31 PM VEN23:01 UAE1:01 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 2 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-5. Stefanic scored once. He's now batting .389 with no home runs this season.
July 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
July 8 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 7 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. Stefanic scored once. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
July 6 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
July 5 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. Stefanic scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 3 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Michael Stefanic went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 LAA 25 61 5 12 2 0 0 0 5 12 0 0 .197 .279 .230
Career 25 61 5 12 2 0 0 0 5 12 0 0 .197 .279 .230


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.