Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Nate Eaton
AVG HR RBI
.264 1 12
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: 3BBorn: 12/22/1996 Birthplace: Chester, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 21st Round by Royals (2018)


Latest News
Oct. 5 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Guardians 9-2. He's now batting .264 with one home run this season.
Oct. 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST6:50 PM CST8:20 PM VEN4:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3. Eaton scored twice. He's now batting .272 with one home run this season.
Oct. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 0 for 1 Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Guardians 5-2. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
Oct. 2 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Guardians 7-5. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Sep. 30 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
Sep. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-3. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .264 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .264 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Seattle Mariners 5-1. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .274 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 5-2. Eaton scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Eaton scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-3. Eaton scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Boston Red Sox 9-0. Eaton scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 1 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-1. Eaton added a stolen base. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)2:25 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 4-0. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-4. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-2. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Guardians 2-1. Eaton added a stolen base. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 1 for 2 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5. Eaton added a stolen base. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 4 for 5 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 12-2. Eaton scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 0 for 2 Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 0 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. Eaton added a stolen base. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-3. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 0 for 2 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Eaton added a stolen base. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 8-3. Eaton scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 2 for 3 with a double and a triple Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Boston Red Sox 13-5. Eaton scored three times. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
July 17 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET14:41 ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST1:41 PM EST12:41 PM CST2:11 PM VEN22:41 UAE12:41 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
July 16 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
July 15 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
July 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Nate Eaton went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 KC 44 106 16 28 4 3 1 12 10 30 11 1 .264 .331 .387
Career 44 106 16 28 4 3 1 12 10 30 11 1 .264 .331 .387


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.