Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Andrew Nardi
ERA S K
13.50 0 1
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 8/18/1998 Birthplace: West Hills, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 16th Round by Marlins (2019)


Latest News
Apr. 1 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Andrew Nardi fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Saturday. Nardi struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Andrew Nardi fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Saturday. Nardi struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Andrew Nardi did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-3 on Thursday. Nardi did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Mia 1 1 0 - 0 13 0 0 14.2 25 17 16 5 14 0 24 2.66 9.82
2023 Mia 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 3 2 2 0 0 0 1 2.25 13.50
Career 1 2 0 - 0 15 0 0 16.0 28 19 18 5 14 0 25 2.63 10.13



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 14 96 93 94.4 53.85
Slider 11 84 80 81.7 42.31
Changeup 1 78 78 78 3.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.