Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Albert Pujols
AVG HR RBI
.189 4 17
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: 1BBorn: 1/16/1980 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Cardinals (1999)


Latest News
July 5 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 2 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .189 with four home runs this season.
July 2 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .192 with four home runs this season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .193 with four home runs this season.
June 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .198 with four home runs this season.
June 23 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He's now batting .196 with four home runs this season.
June 22 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .198 with four home runs this season.
June 19 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
June 18 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Boston Red Sox 11-2. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
June 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-1. He's now batting .210 with four home runs this season.
June 14 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .218 with four home runs this season.
June 12 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .214 with four home runs this season.
June 9 12:08 PM PT1:08 PM MT2:08 PM CT3:08 PM ET15:08 ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST2:08 PM EST1:08 PM CST2:38 PM VEN23:08 UAE1:08 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .215 with four home runs this season.
June 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
June 5 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .207 with four home runs this season.
June 4 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
June 2 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-5. He's now batting .210 with four home runs this season.
May 31 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .218 with four home runs this season.
May 30 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 2 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Diego Padres 6-3. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
May 27 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
May 26 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
May 23 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
May 22 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE1:13 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 3 with two home runs and four RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 18-4. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
May 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 5 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .210 with two home runs this season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 2 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .228 with two home runs this season.
May 19 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 5 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
May 18 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 11-4. Pujols added a stolen base. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
May 15 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Francisco Giants 15-6. Pujols scored twice. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
May 12 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
May 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-1. Pujols scored once. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
May 8 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. Pujols scored once. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
May 4 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Kansas City Royals 10-0. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
May 3 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 1 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 10-5. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 5-1. Pujols scored twice. He's now batting .389 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Pujols scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.