Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Robinson Canó
AVG HR RBI
.150 1 4
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 212
Position: 2BBorn: 10/22/1982 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2001)


Latest News
July 27 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
July 26 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
July 25 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 0 for 1 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
July 17 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .163 with one home run this season.
July 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET20:46 ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST6:46 PM CST8:16 PM VEN4:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 6-3. Cano scored once. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
July 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
July 13 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE1:30 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
July 11 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 2 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
June 1 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
May 31 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .151 with one home run this season.
May 29 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
May 29 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Robinson Cano went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 28 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
May 25 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
May 25 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
May 24 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .177 with one home run this season.
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 0 for 5 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 8-7. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
May 19 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
May 17 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. Cano scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 15 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 0 for 5 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Robinson Cano went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2005 NYY 132 522 78 155 34 4 14 62 16 68 1 3 .297 .320 .458
2006 NYY 122 482 62 165 41 1 15 78 18 54 5 2 .342 .365 .525
2007 NYY 160 617 93 189 41 7 19 97 39 85 4 5 .306 .353 .488
2008 NYY 159 597 70 162 35 3 14 72 26 65 2 4 .271 .305 .410
2009 NYY 161 637 103 204 48 2 25 85 30 63 5 7 .320 .352 .520
2010 NYY 160 626 103 200 41 3 29 109 57 77 3 2 .319 .381 .534
2011 NYY 159 623 104 188 46 7 28 118 38 96 8 2 .302 .349 .533
2012 NYY 161 627 105 196 48 1 33 94 61 96 3 2 .313 .379 .550
2013 NYY 160 605 81 190 41 0 27 107 65 85 7 1 .314 .383 .516
2014 Sea 157 595 77 187 37 2 14 82 61 68 10 3 .314 .382 .454
2015 Sea 156 624 82 179 34 1 21 79 43 107 2 6 .287 .334 .446
2016 Sea 161 655 107 195 33 2 39 103 47 100 0 1 .298 .350 .533
2017 Sea 150 592 79 166 33 0 23 97 49 85 1 0 .280 .338 .453
2018 Sea 80 310 44 94 22 0 10 50 32 47 0 0 .303 .374 .471
2019 NYM 107 390 46 100 28 0 13 39 25 69 0 0 .256 .307 .428
2020 NYM 49 171 23 54 9 0 10 30 9 24 0 0 .316 .352 .544
2022 NYM 12 41 3 8 0 0 1 3 2 11 0 0 .195 .233 .268
2022 SD 12 33 1 3 0 0 0 1 1 10 0 0 .091 .118 .091
2022 Atl 9 26 1 4 1 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .154 .185 .192
2022 Tot 33 100 5 15 1 0 1 4 4 25 0 0 .150 .183 .190
Career 2267 8773 1262 2639 572 33 335 1306 620 1214 51 38 .301 .351 .488

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2005 NYY Total 5 19 3 5 3 0 0 5 2 4 0 1 .263 .333 .421
    LDS 5 19 3 5 3 0 0 5 2 4 0 1 .263 .333 .421
2006 NYY Total 4 15 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .133 .133 .133
    LDS 4 15 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .133 .133 .133
2007 NYY Total 4 15 3 5 1 0 2 3 1 1 0 1 .333 .375 .800
    LDS 4 15 3 5 1 0 2 3 1 1 0 1 .333 .375 .800
2009 NYY Total 15 57 5 11 1 2 0 6 4 9 0 0 .193 .266 .281
    LDS 3 12 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .167 .167 .167
    LCS 6 23 4 6 1 2 0 4 4 3 0 0 .261 .414 .478
    WS 6 22 0 3 0 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .136 .130 .136
2010 NYY Total 9 35 8 12 1 1 4 6 1 3 0 0 .343 .361 .771
    LDS 3 12 3 4 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .500
    LCS 6 23 5 8 1 0 4 5 1 3 0 0 .348 .375 .913
2011 NYY Total 5 22 2 7 2 0 2 9 2 4 0 0 .318 .375 .682
    LDS 5 22 2 7 2 0 2 9 2 4 0 0 .318 .375 .682
2012 NYY Total 9 40 1 3 2 0 0 4 1 6 0 0 .075 .098 .125
    LDS 5 22 1 2 2 0 0 4 1 3 0 0 .091 .130 .182
    LCS 4 18 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .056 .056 .056
Career 51 203 22 45 10 3 8 33 11 28 0 2 .222 .267 .419


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.