Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Andrew McCutchen
AVG HR RBI
.248 3 16
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 10/10/1986 Birthplace: Fort Meade, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2005)


Latest News
May 24 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 5 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .248 with three home runs this season.
May 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 7-0. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
May 7 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-The Brewers have activated McCutchen from the COVID-19 injured list prior to Friday's game against the Nationals.
Analysis: McCutchen returns from a two-week layoff after dealing with some symptoms from the virus. The former NL MVP was swinging the bat well prior to being sidelined, as he hit .281 (9 for 32) with two homers, eight RBIs and six runs scored over his last six games.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 5 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 6-3. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
May 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 4 for 5 with a double and four RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 18-4. McCutchen scored twice. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
May 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 9-1. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 11-1. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .221 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-8. McCutchen scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. McCutchen scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. McCutchen added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. McCutchen scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Andrew McCutchen went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Pit 108 433 74 124 26 9 12 54 54 83 22 5 .286 .365 .471
2010 Pit 154 570 94 163 35 5 16 56 70 89 33 10 .286 .365 .449
2011 Pit 158 572 87 148 34 5 23 89 89 126 23 10 .259 .364 .456
2012 Pit 157 593 107 194 29 6 31 96 70 132 20 12 .327 .400 .553
2013 Pit 157 583 97 185 38 5 21 84 78 101 27 10 .317 .404 .508
2014 Pit 146 548 89 172 38 6 25 83 84 115 18 3 .314 .410 .542
2015 Pit 157 566 91 165 36 3 23 96 98 133 11 5 .292 .401 .488
2016 Pit 153 598 81 153 26 3 24 79 69 143 6 7 .256 .336 .430
2017 Pit 156 570 94 159 30 2 28 88 73 116 11 5 .279 .363 .486
2018 SF 130 482 65 123 28 2 15 55 73 123 13 6 .255 .357 .415
2018 NYY 25 87 18 22 2 1 5 10 22 22 1 3 .253 .421 .471
2018 Tot 155 569 83 145 30 3 20 65 95 145 14 9 .255 .368 .424
2019 Phi 59 219 45 56 12 1 10 29 43 55 2 1 .256 .378 .457
2020 Phi 57 217 32 55 9 0 10 34 22 48 4 0 .253 .324 .433
2021 Phi 144 482 78 107 24 1 27 80 81 132 6 1 .222 .334 .444
2022 Mil 29 117 14 29 6 0 3 16 8 30 3 2 .248 .297 .376
Career 1790 6637 1066 1855 373 49 273 949 934 1448 200 80 .279 .372 .474

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Pit Total 6 21 3 7 1 0 0 0 5 3 0 0 .333 .462 .381
    WC 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .667 .800 .667
    LDS 5 18 2 5 1 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 .278 .381 .333
2014 Pit Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2015 Pit Total 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    WC 1 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2018 NYY Total 5 18 2 2 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .111 .158 .111
    WC 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LDS 4 15 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .133 .133 .133
Career 13 46 5 11 1 0 0 1 7 7 0 0 .239 .340 .261


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.