Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Justin Upton
AVG HR RBI
.125 1 3
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 8/25/1987 Birthplace: Norfolk, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2005)


Latest News
July 15 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Justin Upton went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 8-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
July 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Justin Upton went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
July 10 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Justin Upton went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Upton scored once. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
July 4 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Justin Upton went 0 for 5 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Diego Padres 8-2. He's now batting .122 with one home run this season.
July 3 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Justin Upton went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
July 2 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Justin Upton went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
July 1 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Justin Upton went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 8-6. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 28 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Justin Upton went 0 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-2. He's now batting .129 with no home runs this season.
June 26 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Justin Upton went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
June 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Justin Upton went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
June 25 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Justin Upton went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
June 23 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Justin Upton went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 9-0. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
June 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Justin Upton went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 8-2. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
June 19 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Justin Upton went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
June 19 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Justin Upton went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Justin Upton went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Justin Upton went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 18 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Justin Upton went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.