Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Johnny Cueto
ERA W-L K
3.35 8-10 102
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-11 / 229
Position: SPBorn: 2/15/1986 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2004)


Latest News
Oct. 3 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Johnny Cueto improved to 8-10, allowing two runs on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Monday. Cueto struck out four, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Johnny Cueto fell to 7-10, allowing six runs on 10 hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-4 on Wednesday. Cueto struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.39 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Johnny Cueto fell to 7-9, allowing four runs - three earned - on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-2 on Thursday. Cueto struck out three, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Johnny Cueto fell to 7-8, allowing seven runs - five earned - on eight hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-3 on Sunday. Cueto struck out three, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Johnny Cueto fell to 7-7, allowing one run on five hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-0 on Tuesday. Cueto struck out three, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Johnny Cueto improved to 7-6, allowing one run on six hits in 5.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-1 on Thursday. Cueto struck out five, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Johnny Cueto fell to 6-6, allowing seven runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2 on Friday. Cueto struck out four, ending the game with a 2.98 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Johnny Cueto improved to 6-5, allowing five hits and one walk over 8.2 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Guardians 2-0 on Saturday. Cueto struck out two, ending the game with a 2.58 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Johnny Cueto improved to 5-5, allowing two runs - one earned - on six hits and one walk in 8.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Houston Astros 4-2 on Monday. Cueto struck out three, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Johnny Cueto allowed three runs - two earned - on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-3 on Wednesday. Cueto struck out four, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Johnny Cueto fell to 4-5, allowing three runs on 11 hits in 8.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Thursday. Cueto struck out four, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Johnny Cueto allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Saturday. Cueto struck out two, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 23 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Johnny Cueto allowed four runs - three earned - on eight hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-4 on Saturday. Cueto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Johnny Cueto improved to 4-4, allowing one run on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 12-2 on Thursday. Cueto struck out five, ending the game with a 2.80 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 9 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Johnny Cueto improved to 3-4, allowing five hits over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-0 on Saturday. Cueto struck out five, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Johnny Cueto allowed two runs on five hits and five walks in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Monday. Cueto struck out three, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Johnny Cueto improved to 2-4, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 11-4 on Tuesday. Cueto struck out five, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 23 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Johnny Cueto fell to 1-4, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-0 on Thursday. Cueto struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Johnny Cueto improved to 1-3, allowing two hits and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Houston Astros 7-0 on Saturday. Cueto struck out five, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 12 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Johnny Cueto allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6 on Sunday. Cueto struck out four, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Johnny Cueto fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Wednesday. Cueto struck out five, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Johnny Cueto fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Wednesday. Cueto struck out five, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Johnny Cueto fell to 0-2, allowing four runs - three earned - on seven hits in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Thursday. Cueto struck out five, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Johnny Cueto fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on nine hits and three walks in 6.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Saturday. Cueto struck out two, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 22 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Johnny Cueto allowed six hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the New York Yankees 3-1 on Sunday. Cueto struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 16 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Johnny Cueto allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Monday. Cueto struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.