Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Jesse Chavez
ERA W-L K
3.73 2-1 54
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 175
Position: SPBorn: 8/21/1983 Birthplace: San Gabriel, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 42nd Round by Rangers (2002)


Latest News
Aug. 17 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed five runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2 on Tuesday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Monday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.90 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Saturday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Jesse Chavez blew his third save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Wednesday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.98 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Sunday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 10:52 PM PT11:52 PM MT12:52 AM CT1:52 AM ET1:52 ET5:52 GMT13:52 10:52 PM MST12:52 AM EST11:52 PM CST1:22 AM VEN9:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Jesse Chavez improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Friday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jesse Chavez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-7 on Thursday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Jesse Chavez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Saturday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 27 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 on Wednesday. Chavez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Saturday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET20:46 ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST6:46 PM CST8:16 PM VEN4:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 6-3 on Saturday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.90 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 13 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE1:30 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Wednesday. Chavez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Sunday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 6 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0 on Wednesday. Chavez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 5 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Monday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 2 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Jesse Chavez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-1 on Saturday. Chavez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Wednesday. Chavez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 26 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jesse Chavez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Sunday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 23 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Jesse Chavez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Thursday. Chavez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 19 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-0 on Sunday. Chavez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Wednesday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 9-5 on Monday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 11 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Jesse Chavez improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-4 on Saturday. Chavez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Oakland Athletics 13-2 on Wednesday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 1 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0 on Wednesday. Chavez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 30 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Monday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Thursday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Monday. Chavez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 22 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Sunday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Jesse Chavez fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6 on Wednesday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jesse Chavez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-4 on Tuesday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3 on Friday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 3 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Tuesday. Chavez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Friday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Wednesday. Chavez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 9-7 on Saturday. Chavez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Tuesday. Chavez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jesse Chavez allowed one run on four hits in 2.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6 on Saturday. Chavez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jesse Chavez blew his first save, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Sunday. Chavez struck out one, ending the game with a 40.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2008 Pit 0 1 0 - 2 15 0 0 15.0 20 11 11 2 9 2 16 1.93 6.60
2009 Pit 1 4 0 - 4 73 0 0 67.1 69 33 30 11 22 3 47 1.35 4.01
2010 Atl 3 2 0 - 0 28 0 0 36.2 40 24 24 6 12 3 29 1.42 5.89
2010 KC 2 3 0 - 1 23 0 0 26.0 29 20 17 5 11 4 16 1.54 5.88
2010 Tot 5 5 0 - 1 51 0 0 62.2 69 44 41 11 23 7 45 1.47 5.89
2011 KC 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 7.2 12 9 9 3 5 0 8 2.22 10.57
2012 Tor 1 1 0 - 0 9 2 0 21.1 25 22 20 6 10 1 27 1.64 8.44
2012 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 9 7 7 1 1 0 3 3.00 18.90
2012 Tot 1 1 0 - 0 13 2 0 24.2 34 29 27 7 11 1 30 1.82 9.85
2013 Oak 2 4 1 - 2 35 0 0 57.1 50 27 25 3 20 4 55 1.22 3.92
2014 Oak 8 8 0 - 0 32 21 0 146.0 142 64 56 17 49 3 136 1.31 3.45
2015 Oak 7 15 1 - 1 30 26 0 157.0 164 78 73 18 48 2 136 1.35 4.18
2016 Tor 1 2 0 - 2 39 0 0 41.1 43 22 21 9 10 0 42 1.28 4.57
2016 LAD 1 0 0 - 1 23 0 0 25.2 28 14 12 3 8 3 21 1.40 4.21
2016 Tot 2 2 0 - 3 62 0 0 67.0 71 36 33 12 18 3 63 1.33 4.43
2017 LAA 7 11 0 - 1 38 21 0 138.0 148 83 82 28 45 2 119 1.40 5.35
2018 Tex 3 1 1 - 1 30 0 0 56.1 58 23 22 10 12 1 50 1.24 3.51
2018 ChC 2 1 4 - 5 32 0 0 39.0 26 5 5 3 5 0 42 0.79 1.15
2018 Tot 5 2 5 - 6 62 0 0 95.1 84 28 27 13 17 1 92 1.06 2.55
2019 Tex 3 5 1 - 2 48 9 0 78.0 82 48 42 12 22 0 72 1.33 4.85
2020 Tex 0 0 0 - 3 18 0 0 17.0 20 13 13 6 7 0 13 1.59 6.88
2021 Atl 3 2 0 - 1 30 4 0 33.2 23 9 8 0 11 1 36 1.01 2.14
2022 ChC 0 0 0 - 1 3 0 0 5.2 7 4 4 1 2 0 3 1.59 6.35
2022 Atl 1 1 0 - 0 31 1 0 38.1 37 11 9 3 10 0 47 1.23 2.11
2022 LAA 1 0 0 - 2 7 0 0 6.2 12 8 8 1 3 0 4 2.25 10.80
2022 Tot 2 1 0 - 3 41 1 0 50.2 56 23 21 5 15 0 54 1.40 3.73
Career 46 61 8 - 29 552 84 0 1017.1 1044 535 498 148 322 29 922 1.34 4.41

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Pit 73 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2010 Atl 28 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2010 Tot 51 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Tor 9 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Tot 13 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Oak 35 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Oak 32 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Oak 30 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2017 LAA 38 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tex 30 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 62 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tex 48 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2021 Atl 30 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 552 22 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 20 0 0 .091 .091 .091

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 ChC Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
2021 Atl Total 0 0 0 - 0 7 1 0 6.1 5 0 0 0 3 1 2 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 3 1 0 2.2 2 0 0 0 1 1 0 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 8 1 0 7.1 6 0 0 0 3 1 2 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 247 93 88 91.1 26.47
Curveball 2 77 75 76 .21
Slider 17 78 75 77 1.82
Changeup 119 87 83 85.5 12.75
Cut Fastball 548 91 86 89 58.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.