Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Sean Doolittle
ERA S K
0.00 0 6
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 204
Position: RPBorn: 9/26/1986 Birthplace: Rapid City, South Dakota
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Supplemental Round by Athletics (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 19 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Sean Doolittle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Tuesday. Doolittle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.19 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Sean Doolittle did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Sunday. Doolittle struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Sean Doolittle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Friday. Doolittle struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE1:23 PM CT-Sean Doolittle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Wednesday. Doolittle struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Sean Doolittle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 4-2 on Sunday. Doolittle struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Sean Doolittle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Friday. Doolittle struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.