Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Mike Moustakas
AVG HR RBI
.220 3 10
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 225
Position: 3BBorn: 9/11/1988 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Royals (2007)


Latest News
May 25 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Moustakas added a stolen base. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
May 24 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 11-4. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
May 23 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 3 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-4. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
May 21 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
May 20 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. Moustakas scored once. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
May 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Guardians 5-4. He's now batting .258 with three home runs this season.
May 15 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
May 14 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. Moustakas scored once. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
May 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 2 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
May 12 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. Moustakas scored once. He's now batting .253 with one home run this season.
May 11 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 14-11. Moustakas scored once. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Moustakas scored twice. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
May 8 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. Moustakas scored once. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
May 7 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
May 7 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-2. Moustakas scored once. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-5. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 18-4. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
May 1 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-1. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-4. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 2 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5. Moustakas scored twice. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .129 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Guardians 7-3. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Guardians 10-5. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Mike Moustakas went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Moustakas scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.